Summary
Pressable Managed WordPress Review (2026): The Price, the Renewal and What Is Actually Included
Transparent monthly managed-WordPress pricing from $25 for 30,000 visits, with staging and sandbox sites on every plan.
This review is documentation-based: every figure was read on Pressable's own plan page on 2026-09-05. We did not run uptime or speed tests, and we do not repeat other sites' benchmarks.
Buying guide
Product and Plan Guidance
Managed WordPress hosting. Managed WordPress host described on its own site as "An Automattic hosting lab".
Choosing the Right Plan
Pressable's Signature tiers describe a WordPress hosting purchase in terms of installs and monthly visits. Signature 1 lists one install and 30,000 visits; Signature 2 moves to up to three installs and 50,000 visits. A site owner should compare both limits rather than treating the next tier as a simple storage upgrade.
The captured plan page showed monthly dollar figures without an explicit currency label. No new US-dollar invoice is inferred from that symbol alone. Confirm overage handling and the exact billed currency for the selected tier; the capture did not establish annual discounts or a money-back period.
Official product and plan information (pressable.com). Plan and product observations: September 10, 2026. Named editions and any market or billing limitations are stated above.
A closer look
Inside Pressable Managed WordPress
At a glance
Pros and Cons
What we liked
- Plain monthly prices with no promotional-then-renewal step
- Staging and sandbox environments on every plan, including the $25 entry tier
- Visit and storage allowances are stated for all eight tiers
- Operated as an Automattic hosting lab
What we did not
- The plans page does not state backups, CDN, SSL or bandwidth
- No uptime commitment or money-back window is published
- Managed WordPress only: no general-purpose hosting or e-mail
Community
User Reviews & Ratings
Customer feedback is separate from our editorial assessment and vendor documentation.
Ratings by Source
No verified rating or review count is available for Pressable Managed WordPress yet.
Trustpilot and other platform scores will appear separately when recorded. Not available does not mean zero reviews.
Community Reviews
No original community posts are linked for this product yet.
Vendor documentation is not customer feedback.
Pricing
Pressable Managed WordPress Pricing
Prices use the recorded currency and billing period. Monthly equivalents appear only when recorded; these are not live quotes.
Signature 1Popular
"$25/mo": 1 WordPress install, 1 staging site, 1 sandbox site, "30,000 Visits / Month", "20GB Storage".
$25/month
$25 per month
Verified Sep 5, 2026Signature 3
"$60/mo": up to 5 installs, up to 5 staging and sandbox sites, "75,000 Visits / Month", "35GB Storage".
$60/month
$60 per month
Verified Sep 5, 2026Signature 5
"$155/mo": up to 20 installs, "400,000 Visits / Month", "80GB Storage".
$155/month
$155 per month
Verified Sep 5, 2026
Features
What You Get
- Renewal price publishedNot verified
- Websites on the entry plan1 sites
Signature 1: one install; higher tiers up to 100 installs
- Storage on the entry plan20 GB
"20GB Storage" on Signature 1, up to "325GB Storage" on Signature 8
- Daily backupsNot verified
- CDN includedNot verified
- Free SSL certificateNot verified
- Staging environmentYes
Every plan lists both staging sites and sandbox sites (one per install on Signature 1)
- Uptime commitmentNot verified
- Free domain (first year)Not verified
- SSD storageNot verified
- Free SSLNot verified
- Built-in CDNNot verified
- Daily backupsNot verified
- 24/7 supportNot verified
- Free domain (first year)Not verified
- Uptime guaranteeNot verified
- StorageNot verified
- Control panelPressable dashboard (MyPressable)
Specifications
Key Facts
- Vendor
- Pressable
- Website
- pressable.com
- Money-back guarantee
- Not recorded
- backups
- Backups are not stated on the plans page
- renewal
- Prices are stated as plain monthly amounts; the page shows no promotional-then-renewal structure.
- storage
- "20GB Storage" on Signature 1, up to "325GB Storage" on Signature 8
- bandwidth
- Bandwidth is not stated on the plans page
- hosting type
- Managed WordPress hosting
- control panel
- Pressable dashboard (MyPressable)
- websites entry plan
- 1
Source notes & verification limits
- Image source
- Official site theme logo https://pressable.com/wp-content/themes/pressable-com/assets/images/pressable-logo-v8-updated.svg (light-background variant of the pressable.com header logo)
In depth
Our Review
What This Plan Is
Managed WordPress host described on its own site as "An Automattic hosting lab".
Managed WordPress hosting. Transparent monthly managed-WordPress pricing from $25 for 30,000 visits, with staging and sandbox sites on every plan.
Price, Term and Renewal
Prices read on 2026-09-05:
- Signature 1 — $25/month billed monthly. "$25/mo": 1 WordPress install, 1 staging site, 1 sandbox site, "30,000 Visits / Month", "20 GB Storage".
- Signature 3 — $60/month billed monthly. "$60/mo": up to 5 installs, up to 5 staging and sandbox sites, "75,000 Visits / Month", "35 GB Storage".
- Signature 5 — $155/month billed monthly. "$155/mo": up to 20 installs, "400,000 Visits / Month", "80 GB Storage".
Prices are stated as plain monthly amounts; the page shows no promotional-then-renewal structure.
No money-back window or trial is stated on the plan page.
What Is Included
SSL: not stated on the plan page.
CDN: not stated on the plan page.
Backups: Backups are not stated on the plans page
Staging: Every plan lists both staging sites and sandbox sites (one per install on Signature 1).
Control panel: Pressable dashboard (MyPressable).
E-mail: not stated on the plan page.
Migration: not stated on the plan page.
Capacity and Reliability
Websites on the entry plan: 1 (Signature 1: one install; higher tiers up to 100 installs).
Storage: "20 GB Storage" on Signature 1, up to "325 GB Storage" on Signature 8.
Bandwidth: Bandwidth is not stated on the plans page
Uptime commitment: none stated on the plan page.
Data centres: not stated on the plan page.
What We Could Verify and What Remains Unknown
Verified on 2026-09-05 from: Pressable plans.
Still unknown after reading that page: backups; cdn; ssl; bandwidth; uptime commitment; money-back guarantee. We leave those blank rather than filling them in from a review site.
Choosing the Right Plan
Pressable's Signature tiers describe a WordPress hosting purchase in terms of installs and monthly visits. Signature 1 lists one install and 30,000 visits; Signature 2 moves to up to three installs and 50,000 visits. A site owner should compare both limits rather than treating the next tier as a simple storage upgrade.
The captured plan page showed monthly dollar figures without an explicit currency label. No new US-dollar invoice is inferred from that symbol alone. Confirm overage handling and the exact billed currency for the selected tier; the capture did not establish annual discounts or a money-back period.
Official product and plan information (pressable.com). Plan and product observations: September 10, 2026. Named editions and any market or billing limitations are stated above.
Alternatives
If Pressable Managed WordPress Is Not the One
Managed WordPress from $35/month (or $350 billed annually) with staging, CDN bandwidth allowances and an uptime SLA of up to 99.99%.
Kinsta bills plainly by the month from $35/month with no promotional-then-renewal step.
Managed WordPress with backups, staging and CDN included and a 99.99% SLA on Core — with the entry plan billed annually at $336 for the first year.
WP Engine bills plainly by the month from $28/month with no promotional-then-renewal step.
Managed servers on five clouds from $11/month with hourly billing, free migration, staging and a three-day trial — and no shared-hosting renewal trap.
Cloudways bills plainly by the month from $11/month with no promotional-then-renewal step.
Twenty-five sites, unmetered bandwidth, daily backups and a 100% uptime guarantee, at $2.89/month for the first year renewing at $10.99.
DreamHost publishes both prices: $2.89/month on the advertised term and the renewal rate next to it.
Head to head
Compare It Directly
Vendor
More from Pressable
No verified data available for other vendor products.
This section is retained. Information has not been supplied or verified; no facts have been invented.
Vendor documentation 4 documentspressable.com
These documents come from the vendor, not independent reviews. Multiple pages from one website are not multiple endorsements.
- official pricingPressable plans(pressable.com)· factVerified Sep 6, 2026
- official documentationsupport page (discovered)(pressable.com)Verified Sep 6, 2026
- official documentationfeatures page (discovered)(pressable.com)Verified Sep 6, 2026
- official documentationprivacy page (discovered)(pressable.com)Verified Sep 6, 2026
Appears in: Best Managed Hosting (2026) (#4), Best WordPress Hosting (2026) (#9), Best Web Hosting (2026) (#9)

