Top10SV
Internxt logo

Internxt

Internxt

Zero-knowledge and post-quantum encryption from a GDPR-based provider, audited by Securitum.

Best for Post-Quantum Encryption Claim with a Named AuditorFreeVerified Sep 5, 2026internxt.com

5.5

Basic · editorial score

Visit site
Product view Official imagery
Official Internxt visual from the vendor website
Internxt · Vendor-presented visual; it is not a Top10SV hands-on test or customer review. Image source
Published Sep 6, 2026Updated Sep 11, 2026

We may earn a commission when you buy through links on our site. It never changes a product's score. How we make money

Summary

Internxt Review (2026): The Price, the Encryption Model and How Far Back You Can Recover

Internxt's captured Lifetime tab offers 1 TB,3 TB and 5 TB for EUR 380,580 and 780 as one-time payments, alongside a 1 GB free tier. The amounts are euros, not US dollars. The separate Annual tab mixes an annual label with first-month and monthly renewal wording, so it is not used here to invent an annual total. Documentation-based review; no restore or speed test claimed.

Buying guide

Product and Plan Guidance

European provider selling zero-knowledge storage with a published independent penetration test.

Choosing the Right Plan

Try the free tier against your workflow before choosing a large upfront lifetime payment. Evaluate long-term provider risk as well as capacity and encryption. The lifetime and recurring offers are different contracts; the ambiguous recurring billing wording should be confirmed at checkout instead of silently annualized.

  • Free — 1 GB: 1 GB free encrypted storage. No euro-to-dollar conversion has been performed. Observed 2026-09-11.
  • Essential — lifetime, 1 TB: EUR 380 one-time price shown in the Lifetime tab for 1 TB. Lifetime means the vendor's service/contract terms, not a guarantee of perpetual company operation. Observed 2026-09-11.
  • Premium — lifetime, 3 TB: EUR 580 one-time price shown in the Lifetime tab for 3 TB. Listed extras include collaboration and file versioning; verify current terms. Observed 2026-09-11.
  • Ultimate — lifetime, 5 TB: EUR 780 one-time price shown in the Lifetime tab for 5 TB. Vendor's lifetime service terms apply. Observed 2026-09-11.

Official pricing source (internxt.com). Observed September 11, 2026. Values are a dated price observation, not live quotes.

A closer look

Inside Internxt

At a glance

Pros and Cons

What we liked

  • Zero-knowledge encryption is the default on every plan, not an add-on
  • The auditor is named (Securitum), so the claim can be checked
  • Linux, Windows, macOS, Android, iOS and web clients
  • 30-day money-back guarantee

What we did not

  • No price is present on the pricing page: every figure renders as a €0 placeholder
  • The free tier is only 1 GB
  • No version-history length is published
  • Lifetime plans are referenced without a figure

Community

User Reviews & Ratings

Customer feedback is separate from our editorial assessment and vendor documentation.

Ratings by Source

No verified rating or review count is available for Internxt yet.

Trustpilot and other platform scores will appear separately when recorded. Not available does not mean zero reviews.

Community Reviews

No original community posts are linked for this product yet.

Vendor documentation is not customer feedback.

Pricing

Internxt Pricing

Prices use the recorded currency and billing period. Monthly equivalents appear only when recorded; these are not live quotes.

  • Free — 1 GBPopular

    1 GB free encrypted storage. No euro-to-dollar conversion has been performed. Observed 2026-09-11. Source: https://internxt.com/pricing

    Free

    Free per month

    Verified Sep 11, 2026
  • Essential — lifetime, 1 TB

    EUR 380 one-time price shown in the Lifetime tab for 1 TB. Lifetime means the vendor's service/contract terms, not a guarantee of perpetual company operation. Observed 2026-09-11. Source: https://internxt.com/pricing

    €380 one-time

    Verified Sep 11, 2026
  • Premium — lifetime, 3 TB

    EUR 580 one-time price shown in the Lifetime tab for 3 TB. Listed extras include collaboration and file versioning; verify current terms. Observed 2026-09-11. Source: https://internxt.com/pricing

    €580 one-time

    Verified Sep 11, 2026
  • Ultimate — lifetime, 5 TB

    EUR 780 one-time price shown in the Lifetime tab for 5 TB. Vendor's lifetime service terms apply. Observed 2026-09-11. Source: https://internxt.com/pricing

    €780 one-time

    Verified Sep 11, 2026

Features

What You Get

  • End-to-end encryptionYes

    "zero-knowledge encryption" and "post-quantum encryption" are stated for all plans

  • Storage at the compared tier1,000 GB

    Essential 1 TB, Premium 3 TB, Ultimate 5 TB; the free plan is 1 GB

  • Version historyNot verified
  • Independently audited or certifiedYes

    "independently audited by Securitum, Europe's leading penetration testing company"

  • Data region statedEurope
  • JurisdictionEurope

    "Based in Europe (GDPR compliant)"

  • Free tier1 GB

    "1GB of encrypted cloud storage" on the free plan

  • Money-back window30 days

    "30-day money-back guarantee"

  • Pricing unitper account
  • PlatformsWindows, macOS, Linux, Android, iOS, Web

Specifications

Key Facts

Vendor
Internxt
Website
internxt.com
Platforms
Windows, macOS, Linux, Android, iOS, Web
Free trial
No
Money-back guarantee
30 days
storage
Essential 1 TB, Premium 3 TB, Ultimate 5 TB; the free plan is 1 GB
free tier
"1GB of encrypted cloud storage" on the free plan
data region
Europe
jurisdiction
"Based in Europe (GDPR compliant)"
pricing unit sold
per account
price not published
The pricing page renders every figure as €0 from its pricing component; no price was present in the page as served on 2026-09-05, and lifetime plans are referenced without a figure.
end to end encryption
"zero-knowledge encryption" and "post-quantum encryption" are stated for all plans
independent verification
"independently audited by Securitum, Europe's leading penetration testing company"
Source notes & verification limits
Image source
Official site wordmark https://pub-a9deffb393604831b8b467f4ec97bf3a.r2.dev/website/logos/internxt/cool-gray-90.svg served on internxt.com (read 2026-09-06)

In depth

Our Review

What This Service Is

European provider selling zero-knowledge storage with a published independent penetration test.

Zero-knowledge and post-quantum encryption from a GDPR-based provider, audited by Securitum.

Price, Unit and Refunds

Pricing: The pricing page renders every figure as €0 from its pricing component; no price was present in the page as served on 2026-09-05, and lifetime plans are referenced without a figure.

A 30-day money-back window is stated — "30-day money-back guarantee".

We record the price as unknown rather than quoting a figure from a review site.

Encryption, Audits and Jurisdiction

End-to-end encryption: yes — "zero-knowledge encryption" and "post-quantum encryption" are stated for all plans

Encryption at rest: not stated as a specific algorithm.

Independent verification: "independently audited by Securitum, Europe's leading penetration testing company".

Data region: Europe.

Jurisdiction: "Based in Europe (GDPR compliant)".

Recovery, Free Tier and Clients

Version history: not stated on the plan page.

Free tier: "1 GB of encrypted cloud storage" on the free plan.

Clients: Windows, macOS, Linux, Android, iOS, Web.

What We Could Verify and What Remains Unknown

Verified on 2026-09-05 from: Internxt pricing, Internxt privacy page.

Still unknown after reading those pages: plan prices; lifetime prices; version history; data-centre country. We leave those blank rather than filling them in from a review site.

The previous missing-price limitation is superseded by the dated pricing section above. Other unresolved evidence remains unresolved.

Choosing the Right Plan

Try the free tier against your workflow before choosing a large upfront lifetime payment. Evaluate long-term provider risk as well as capacity and encryption. The lifetime and recurring offers are different contracts; the ambiguous recurring billing wording should be confirmed at checkout instead of silently annualized.

Plans and Pricing — September 2026

  • Free — 1 GB: 1 GB free encrypted storage. No euro-to-dollar conversion has been performed. Observed 2026-09-11.
  • Essential — lifetime, 1 TB: EUR 380 one-time price shown in the Lifetime tab for 1 TB. Lifetime means the vendor's service/contract terms, not a guarantee of perpetual company operation. Observed 2026-09-11.
  • Premium — lifetime, 3 TB: EUR 580 one-time price shown in the Lifetime tab for 3 TB. Listed extras include collaboration and file versioning; verify current terms. Observed 2026-09-11.
  • Ultimate — lifetime, 5 TB: EUR 780 one-time price shown in the Lifetime tab for 5 TB. Vendor's lifetime service terms apply. Observed 2026-09-11.

Official pricing source (internxt.com). Observed September 11, 2026. Values are a dated price observation, not live quotes.

Alternatives

If Internxt Is Not the One

Proton Drive logo
Proton Drive

End-to-end encrypted storage — including file names — from a Swiss provider with audited, open-source apps.

5.2

Proton encrypts on the device before upload, so the provider cannot read the files.

Sync.com logo
Sync.com

1 TB of end-to-end encrypted storage for $6 a month with 90 days of file history.

6.8

Sync.com encrypts on the device before upload, so the provider cannot read the files.

$3.50/month
KO
Koofr

A 10 GB free tier and yearly-only paid plans that start at €2 a month for 100 GB.

5.0

Koofr documents small european provider with a genuinely useful free tier.

pCloud logo
pCloud

500 GB for $49.99 a year with a choice of European or US data region and an optional zero-knowledge layer.

6.3

pCloud publishes named certifications or an independent audit.

$49.99/year

Head to head

Compare It Directly

Vendor

More from Internxt

No verified data available for other vendor products.

This section is retained. Information has not been supplied or verified; no facts have been invented.

Vendor documentation 4 documentsinternxt.com

These documents come from the vendor, not independent reviews. Multiple pages from one website are not multiple endorsements.

  • official pricingInternxt pricing(internxt.com)· factVerified Sep 5, 2026
  • official documentationfeatures page (discovered)(internxt.com)Verified Sep 6, 2026
  • official documentationterms page (discovered)(internxt.com)Verified Sep 6, 2026
  • official documentationInternxt privacy page(internxt.com)· factVerified Sep 6, 2026

Appears in: Best Free Cloud Storage (2026) (#3), Best Private Cloud Storage (2026) (#5), Best Cloud Storage (2026) (#6)

Internxt

Editorial score 5.5/10

Visit site