Top10SV
DU

Duda

Duda

Unlimited storage and bandwidth on every plan, priced per site rather than per feature.

Best for Agency-Oriented Builder with Client-Management Tooling$19/monthVerified Sep 5, 2026duda.co

6.0

Basic · editorial score

Visit site
Product view Official imagery
Duda's official visual comparing its website builder and Vibe workflow
Duda · Official vendor interface visual; features and appearance may vary by edition. Not Top10SV testing. Image source
Published Sep 6, 2026Updated Sep 11, 2026

We may earn a commission when you buy through links on our site. It never changes a product's score. How we make money

Summary

Duda Review (2026): The Price, the Term and What the Entry Plan Actually Includes

Unlimited storage and bandwidth on every plan, priced per site rather than per feature.

This review is documentation-based: every figure was read on Duda's own plan page on 2026-09-05. We did not build a production site on the platform.

Buying guide

Product and Plan Guidance

Website platform aimed at agencies, sold with unlimited storage and bandwidth on every plan.

Choosing the Right Plan

Duda's plan structure is organized around building sites for clients. The captured Basic and Team tiers each include one site, while Agency and White Label include four. A solo portfolio owner should decide whether that client-work structure is useful before paying for a larger package simply to obtain more features.

The pricing page offers a 14-day trial without a credit card. Dollar figures were visible, but the captured evidence did not label the currency clearly enough for a US price claim. Payment-processing or commerce fees also need separate confirmation; silence in a plan table is not a zero-fee guarantee.

Official product and plan information (duda.co). Plan and product observations: September 10, 2026. Named editions and any market or billing limitations are stated above.

A closer look

Inside Duda

At a glance

Pros and Cons

What we liked

  • Unlimited storage and bandwidth on every plan, including the entry tier
  • Both annual and month-to-month prices are published for each plan
  • 14-day trial without a card plus a 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Client management and white-label options for people building sites for others

What we did not

  • The Basic and Team plans include only one site; extra sites cost $168–$171 per year each
  • Ecommerce is not part of the site plan price
  • No free tier
  • The pricing page does not state whether a custom domain is included

Community

User Reviews & Ratings

Customer feedback is separate from our editorial assessment and vendor documentation.

Ratings by Source

No verified rating or review count is available for Duda yet.

Trustpilot and other platform scores will appear separately when recorded. Not available does not mean zero reviews.

Community Reviews

No original community posts are linked for this product yet.

Vendor documentation is not customer feedback.

Pricing

Duda Pricing

Prices use the recorded currency and billing period. Monthly equivalents appear only when recorded; these are not live quotes.

  • Basic (annual)

    Monthly-equivalent display rate on an annual commitment, not a month-to-month subscription. "$19/mo" billed annually ($25 month-to-month); 1 site, 3 team seats, unlimited clients, e-mail support. Additional sites $171/year or $19/month.

    $19/month

    $19 per month

    Verified Sep 5, 2026
  • Team (annual)

    Monthly-equivalent display rate on an annual commitment, not a month-to-month subscription. "$29/mo" billed annually ($39 month-to-month); 1 site, 6 team seats, priority support. Additional sites $168/year or $17/month.

    $29/month

    $29 per month

    Verified Sep 5, 2026
  • Agency (annual)

    Monthly-equivalent display rate on an annual commitment, not a month-to-month subscription. "$52/mo" billed annually ($69 month-to-month); 4 sites, 6 team seats, 24/7 support.

    $52/month

    $52 per month

    Verified Sep 5, 2026
  • White Label (annual)

    Monthly-equivalent display rate on an annual commitment, not a month-to-month subscription. "$149/mo" billed annually ($199 month-to-month); 4 sites, custom platform domain, white-label branding and API access.

    $149/month

    $149 per month

    Verified Sep 5, 2026

Features

What You Get

  • Entry price per month19 USD/month

    "$19/mo" on the Basic plan billed annually ($25 month-to-month)

  • Free custom domainNot verified
  • Free planNo

    No free tier; a "14-days-free trial" with "No credit card required" is offered

  • Storage on the entry planNot verified
  • BandwidthUnlimited
  • Ecommerce includedYes

    Ecommerce is priced separately ("See eCommerce pricing") rather than bundled into the site plans

  • Transaction fee on the entry planNot verified
  • Money-back window30 days

    "30-day money-back guarantee"

  • Renewal price publishedNot verified
  • Free trial14 days

    No free tier; a "14-days-free trial" with "No credit card required" is offered

Specifications

Key Facts

Vendor
Duda
Website
duda.co
Free trial
14 days
Money-back guarantee
30 days
storage
"Unlimited storage" and "Unlimited bandwidth" across all tiers
ecommerce
Ecommerce is priced separately ("See eCommerce pricing") rather than bundled into the site plans
free plan
No free tier; a "14-days-free trial" with "No credit card required" is offered
entry price
"$19/mo" on the Basic plan billed annually ($25 month-to-month)
free domain
The pricing page does not state a free custom domain; the White Label plan adds a "Custom platform domain"
contributors
Team seats: 3 on Basic, 6 on Team and Agency, custom on White Label

In depth

Our Review

What This Builder Is

Website platform aimed at agencies, sold with unlimited storage and bandwidth on every plan.

Unlimited storage and bandwidth on every plan, priced per site rather than per feature.

Price and the Term It Requires

Prices read on 2026-09-05:

  • Basic (annual) — $19 per month. "$19/mo" billed annually ($25 month-to-month); 1 site, 3 team seats, unlimited clients, e-mail support. Additional sites $171/year or $19/month.
  • Team (annual) — $29 per month. "$29/mo" billed annually ($39 month-to-month); 1 site, 6 team seats, priority support. Additional sites $168/year or $17/month.
  • Agency (annual) — $52 per month. "$52/mo" billed annually ($69 month-to-month); 4 sites, 6 team seats, 24/7 support.
  • White Label (annual) — $149 per month. "$149/mo" billed annually ($199 month-to-month); 4 sites, custom platform domain, white-label branding and API access.

The plan page does not print a separate renewal price; the advertised figure is what the vendor charges on the stated term.

"30-day money-back guarantee"

What the Plan Includes

Custom domain: The pricing page does not state a free custom domain; the White Label plan adds a "Custom platform domain"

Storage: "Unlimited storage" and "Unlimited bandwidth" across all tiers

Bandwidth: unlimited.

Free plan: No free tier; a "14-days-free trial" with "No credit card required" is offered

Ecommerce: Ecommerce is priced separately ("See eCommerce pricing") rather than bundled into the site plans.

Transaction fees: not published.

Limits and Team Access

Page limit: none stated on the plan page.

CMS items: none stated on the plan page.

Contributors or seats: Team seats: 3 on Basic, 6 on Team and Agency, custom on White Label.

Free trial: 14 days.

What We Could Verify and What Remains Unknown

Verified on 2026-09-05 from: Duda pricing, Duda privacy policy.

Still unknown after reading those pages: free custom domain; ecommerce price; transaction fees. We leave those blank rather than filling them in from a review site.

Choosing the Right Plan

Duda's plan structure is organized around building sites for clients. The captured Basic and Team tiers each include one site, while Agency and White Label include four. A solo portfolio owner should decide whether that client-work structure is useful before paying for a larger package simply to obtain more features.

The pricing page offers a 14-day trial without a credit card. Dollar figures were visible, but the captured evidence did not label the currency clearly enough for a US price claim. Payment-processing or commerce fees also need separate confirmation; silence in a plan table is not a zero-fee guarantee.

Official product and plan information (duda.co). Plan and product observations: September 10, 2026. Named editions and any market or billing limitations are stated above.

Practical Checks Before Choosing

Duda is oriented toward teams and agencies producing and maintaining sites for clients. Compare included site counts, collaboration and client-management capabilities rather than treating the subscription as one universal site licence. Also check whether white-label, ecommerce and additional sites are included or charged separately. The vendor editor visual illustrates editing controls; it is not evidence of a site built by Top10SV. A practical evaluation should include handing a site to a client and making a change without breaking its mobile layout.

Official source (duda.co). Observed September 11, 2026. Documentation-based guidance, not hands-on test results.

Alternatives

If Duda Is Not the One

FR
Framer

A design-tool builder from $10/month with a free custom domain, but hard page and CMS limits.

4.9

Framer has a permanently free tier, so the platform can be tried before any payment.

WI
Wix

A storage ladder from 2 GB to unlimited, with a free domain for a year on every paid plan.

4.2

Wix has a permanently free tier, so the platform can be tried before any payment.

SQ
Squarespace

Unlimited bandwidth and a free domain on every plan, with transaction fees that fall to zero above the entry tier.

4.0

Squarespace publishes its transaction-fee ladder, so the cost of selling is knowable in advance.

SH
Shopify

A commerce-first builder from $19/month on a yearly plan, with the third-party payment fee falling from 2% to 0.2%.

3.5

Shopify publishes its transaction-fee ladder, so the cost of selling is knowable in advance.

See pricing

Head to head

Compare It Directly

Vendor

More from Duda

No verified data available for other vendor products.

This section is retained. Information has not been supplied or verified; no facts have been invented.

Vendor documentation 4 documentsduda.co

These documents come from the vendor, not independent reviews. Multiple pages from one website are not multiple endorsements.

  • official pricingDuda pricing(duda.co)· factVerified Sep 5, 2026
  • official documentationfeatures page (discovered)(duda.co)Verified Sep 6, 2026
  • official documentationterms page (discovered)(duda.co)Verified Sep 6, 2026
  • official documentationDuda privacy policy(duda.co)· factVerified Sep 6, 2026

Appears in: Best Website Builder for Agencies and Freelancers (2026) (#1), Best Website Builder for Portfolios and Small Sites (2026) (#4), Best Cheap Website Builder (2026) (#5), Best Website Builder for Online Stores (2026) (#3), Best Website Builder for Beginners (2026) (#5), Best Website Builders (2026) (#5)

Duda

Editorial score 6.0/10

Visit site